Previous Europa League Tournaments

Below is a historical archive list of previous Europa League fixtures and stadiums.

Europa League 2016/17

Manchester United won the Europa league for the first time in their history, beating Ajax 2-0 in the Friends Arena in Sweden.


The Europa League was won for the third time by Altetico Madrid, meaning Spanish clubs have now won the trophy a record 11 times.