Europa League 2017-18 Stadiums and Fixtures

Atletico Madrid won the Europa League beating Marseille comfortably 3-0 in Lyon.  It was the third time in 8 years the Madrid club has won Europes second tier trophy and the 11th time a Spanish team has won it.  In fact, since 2010 only two non-Spansih teams have won the event, Porto in 2011 and Manchester United in 2017, all the rest have been won by either Atletico or Sevilla.

Unfortunately for operational reasons we were unable to save the full fixture list from 2017-18, the final however is listed below:

2018 Europa League Final

Fixture  Date & TimeStadium
Atl Madrid v Marseille Weds 16th May Stade des Lumières